Non Eu Citizen

Non Eu CitizenNon EU citizens

Strict regulations apply if you are not an EU citizen or a citizen in any of the EEA countries (Norway, Iceland, Liechtenstein) or Switzerland. If you live in any of those countries, please read more here.

Wanting a Passport Read here
Wanting to Work Read here


Foreign Embassies and Consulates in Cyprus  Read here